Alt

MANAGEMENT

Artum is a lean organisation headquartered in Zürich.

Novus Partners is in charge of Artum’s development and supports Artums’ portfolio companies with its extensive experience in leading small and midsize firms.

Alt

The Artum team with Chairman of the board Walter Lüthi

TEAM

Alt
Roger Kollbrunner
Partner

1969, Dipl. Masch. Ing. ETH, MBA INSEAD
Founding partner of Artum in 2011 and Novus Partners in 2005 (Management company of Artum). 20 years of experience as entrepreneur and CEO of small and midsize companies. 2007 MBI in Aebi Group (CHF 100 Mio. in sales) in Burgdorf (CH) together with Peter Spuhler, leading the company for 3 years. Prior to that, MBI in a company in the illumination industry. Between 1998 and 2003 leadership positions in China, USA and the Netherlands for a Family Office. Studies in mechanical engineering at ETH and MBA at INSEAD.

Alt
Thomas Werner
Partner

1966, Betriebsökonom HWV, Executive Program SBS
Founding partner of Artum in 2011 and Novus Partners in 2005 (Management company of Artum). 23 years of experience as entrepreneur and CEO of small and midsize companies and part of the management of international listed companies. Since 2011 chairmen of the board of several small and midsize companies for Artum. 2007-2011 part of Aebi Group’s management team (CHF 100 Mio. in sales) in Burgdorf. Studies in business administration at HWV Zürich and diploma holder of the Executive Program der Swiss Banking School.

Alt
Tobias Haueter
Investment Manager

1986, M.A. HSG
Joined Novus Partners in 2015. Prior joining to Novus Partners Tobias spent 2 years working for Helbling Business Advisors in its M&A/corporate finance division. Previously, he worked at Credit Suisse in Inhouse Consulting, Swatch Group and Tesla Motors. He holds a master degree in IMT as well as a Bachelor in Business Administration from University of St. Gallen, with credits from Stanford University (USA) and Management of Mahidol University (Thailand).

Alt
Cornell Schnetzer
Investment Manager

1980, Lic. Oec. HSG, M.A. HSG in Law
Joined Novus Partners in 2010. Prior to joining Novus Partners Cornell gained experience at KPMG in financial audit and Helvetia Patria Insurances as an accountant. He holds a master degree in accounting and finance and a second master degree in law as well as a Bachelor in Business Administration from University of St. Gallen.

Alt

MANAGEMENT

Die Artum AG ist eine schlank organisierte Industrieholding mit Sitz in Zürich.

Die operative Führung der Gruppe wird durch die Novus Partners AG übernommen. Das Team der Novus Partners AG verfügt über langjähre operative Führungserfahrung im KMU Bereich und stellt seine Ressourcen den Beteiligungen zur Verfügung.

Alt

Das Artum Team mit Verwaltungsratspräsident Walter Lüthi.

TEAM

Alt
Roger Kollbrunner
Partner

1969, Dipl. Masch. Ing. ETH, MBA INSEAD
Gründungspartner der Artum 2011 sowie der Novus Partners 2005 (Managementgesellschaft der Artum AG. 20 Jahre Erfahrung als Unternehmer und CEO in diversen mittelständischen Unternehmen. 2007 Übernahme der Aebi Gruppe (Umsatz CHF 100 Mio.) in Burgdorf zusammen mit dem Unternehmer Peter Spuhler und anschliessend Führung des Unternehmens als CEO für 3 Jahre. Davor Übernahme und Restrukturierung eines KMU in der Beleuchtungsbranche. Von 1998 bis 2003 Führung verschiedener Industrieunternehmen in China, USA und Holland für ein holländisches Family Office. Abschluss als Maschinenbauingenieur der ETH Zürich und MBA-Absolvent von INSEAD in Fontainebleau.

Alt
Thomas Werner
Partner

1966, Betriebsökonom HWV, Executive Program SBS
Gründungspartner der Artum 2011 sowie der Novus Partners 2005 (Managementgesellschaft der Artum AG). 23 Jahre Erfahrung als Unternehmer und CEO in diversen mittelständischen Unternehmen und im Management von internationalen börsenkotierten Unternehmen. Seit 2011 Übernahme von diversen Schweizer KMU’s mit internationaler Ausrichtung und Einsitz in deren Verwaltungsräte als Präsident. 2007 – 2011 Einsitz in die Geschäftsleitung der Aebi Gruppe (Umsatz CHF 100 Mio.) in Burgdorf unter der Leitung von Peter Spuhler als Verwaltungsratspräsident. Abschluss als Betriebsökonom HWV Zürich und Absolvent des Executive Program der Swiss Banking School.

Alt
Tobias Haueter
Investment Manager

1986, M.A. HSG
Bei Novus Partners seit 2015. Davor bei Helbling Business Advisors im M&A / Corporate Finance Team. Er hat weitere Berufserfahrung im Inhouse Consulting bei der Credit Suisse, der Swatch Group und Tesla Motors gesammelt. Studium der Betriebswirtschaft mit dem Fokus IMT & Finance (B.A und M.A) an der Universität St. Gallen (CH) mit Kursen in Stanford (USA) und dem College of Management Mahidol University (Thailand).

Alt
Cornell Schnetzer
Investment Manager

1980, Lic. Oec. HSG, M.A. HSG in Law
Bei Novus Partners seit 2010. Erfahrungen im Audit‐Bereich von KPMG Fides Peat und im Accounting der Helvetia Patria Versicherungen. Selbstständige Restrukturierung eines Schweizer Landwirtschaftsbetriebs. Lic. Oec. HSG (Finanzen, Accounting und Controlling) und M.A. HSG in Law.